Village of Fredericton Junction



Member                                               Committees

Mayor John Bigger                              Regional Service Commission / Economic Development

Deputy Mayor Lonnie Daley                Transportation / Senior Affairs

Councillor James Webb                       Finance / Administration / Water & Sewer

Councillor Bobbi Hartt                          Fire / EMO / Healthy Living / Tourism & Community Affairs

Councillor Mark Mersereau                  Police / Recreation / Dogs / Neighbourhood Watch



Council meets every second and fourth Monday of each month